Iacobucci HF Aerospace


Iacobucci HF AEROSPACE S.p.A.
Strada SC ASI 1/S nn. 16-18
03013 Ferentino (FR) Italy
P.IVA (VAT NUMBER) 02316240601
REA – Frosinone 144268
CAGE CODE AEAA2
Tel.: +39 0775.39251 
Fax: +39 0775.390009

Sales
sales@iacobucci.aero

Customer Support
customersupport@iacobucci.aero

Marketing Office
marketing@iacobucci.aero

Press Office
pressoffice@iacobucci.aero

President & CEO
Lucio Iacobucci
president@iacobucci.aero

Executive Director
Gianluca Ippoliti
gianluca.ippoliti@iacobucci.aero

Chief Operating Officer
Raffaele Russo
raffaele.russo@iacobucci.aero

Director of Design Organization
Waldo Santilli
waldo.santilli@iacobucci.aero

Head of Customer Support & Sales Programs
Alessio Falovo
alessio.falovo@iacobucci.aero

Head of Independent System Monitoring (Quality Manager)
Raffaele Tarallo
raffaele.tarallo@iacobucci.aero

R&D Manager
Massimiliano Marcoccia
massimiliano.marcoccia@iacobucci.aero

IT Manager
Tullio De Santis
tullio.desantis@iacobucci.aero

Head of Human Resources
Lorenzo Maura
lorenzo.maura@iacobucci.aero