Iacobucci HF Aerospace



Head of Customer Support  & Maintenance Stations Coordinator

Alessio Falovo - alessio.falovo@iacobucci.aero
Direct +390775392546 - Fax +390775390009


Customer Support Account

Elodie Arpino - elodie.arpino@iacobucci.aero
Direct +3907753925119 - Fax +390775390009

Emanuela Cremonese - emanuela.cremonese@iacobucci.aero
Direct +390775392531 - Fax +390775390009

Giorgio Grieco - giorgio.grieco@iacobucci.aero
Direct +390775392547 - Fax +390775390009

Luca Olivieri - luca.olivieri@iacobucci.aero
Direct +3907753925135 - Fax +390775390009

Paola Strangolagalli - paola.strangolagalli@iacobucci.aero
Direct +3907753925136 - Fax +390775390009

Valeria Orientale - valeria.orientale@iacobucci.aero
Direct +390775392583 - Fax +390775390009

Vanessa Pavia - vanessa.pavia@iacobucci.aero
Direct +390775392578 - Fax +390775390009